Karen Answers Zac

Comment by Zac on July 25, 2008 3:52 pm

OMG! Your story intrigued me. How is it that there has not been a documentary done? Or is there? If not, are you planning one soon? If so, when?

Dear Zac,

Thank you for your compliment! It’s nice to hear that you are interested in hearing more. Dr. Baer and I have received inquiries regarding a documentary, but nothing definite yet. I am not sure if there’ll be one, but I am interested in sharing my story. It is my belief my story is not only one of inspiration and survival, but one of faith. All that I have gone through has made me who I am today. And I like the woman I’ve become. I am alive and well and believe by sharing my story, many will find the courage to complete their own journey towards healing.

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

