Karen Answers Dee

Comment by Dee on September 2, 2008 3:34 pm
Karen,

Great story! Thank God you survived. I value you as a woman and as a survivor. It was a very interesting book to read. I couldn’t put it down. I’m positive there is more to tell. Are there plans for a follow up book that you and Dr. Baer can write, together this time?

Thank you,
Dee

Dear Dee,

Thank you for sharing your excitment and your interest in another book. I’m sure that if enough readers are interested, Dr. Baer and I could write a sequel together; we work well together. If all goes well with Switching Time, and enough interest is generated, it could happen.

You are right, there is definitely more to tell. The next book could be filled with my fully becoming an independent woman, my many emotional ups and downs, learning to live life as one woman, with love, patience, betrayal, mistakes and accomplishments. I personally believe that after integration, life has been more fascinating than before.

Thanks for asking,
Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

