Karen Answers Jacob

Comment by Jacob on September 24, 2008 12:15 pm

Hi Karen!

I can’t wait to share this book with my friends. This night we will be meeting for coffee and comparing our most interesting finds of the week. Yours is mine to present. Absolutely a book to get under your skin and stay with you. That’s a compliment, in case you didn’t get it? Greatly written, well described and fully visual picture additions. I felt I was in therapy with you. Crazy, huh? I am going to try to stump my friends with knowing more about you from this website. I am sure all five of them will buy your book after I get through with them.

Good thoughts,
Jacob

Dear Jacob,

Thank you for your enthusiasm for my story, and for choosing Switching Time as your most interesting find of the week! Sounds like you will have a great discussion tonight! Please write back and let me know how it goes…

I appreciate your sharing that you felt like you were in therapy with me. I believe this means the book accomplished what it meant to. Thank you for all of your compliments, especially for having confidence in our book!

I wish you luck in stumping your friends!

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

