Karen Answers Cynthia

Comment by Cynthia on October 14, 2008 5:16 pm
Karen, I was just wondering if you have any pets now? I have found that my two Yorkies are so healing for me and give me such unconditional love and joy. I also noticed my dogs know when we I need a good laugh or just some nice licks on the face when I am feeling a little sad or lonely. Blessings to you and thank you again for this wonderful site.

Cynthia

Dear Cynthia,

Thank you for sharing. No, I don’t own any pets at this time. I’ve heard that a pet can give unconditional love and joy. I am glad to hear that you have two Yorkies that provide you with this. For me, it wouldn’t be fair to own a pet if I weren’t able to be home enough to give the attention it would need and deserve.

When I feel sad and lonely, I turn on a funny show, listen to music, read, or call a friend.

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

