Karen answers Child Molesters 3rd Question

Comment by Male 3rd. on October 20, 2008 9:44 pm

All parents are to blame for their children being abused in the event they are. I am not digusting I am normal like all men. God forbid any parent takes their own blame for not being a parent. I begged the parents not to leave with me the girl I was sentenced for abusing. I told them I dont like kids but they were in need of my help. The girl kept jumping on me what was I supposed to do? I told her to shut up and she went quiet. I wont ever be hurting a child again, it wasnt worth it. I pay the price everyday. STOP calling me a child molestor.

 

Dear ?,

I don’t believe you begged the parents of the little girl you abused not to leave you alone with her. Did you tell them you felt like sexually abusing their daughter?  I think not. You are digusting.  And yes, you are a convicted child molester who hadn’t served enough time in prison for the crime you commited.  I believe this little girls parents trusted you or they wouldn’t have asked for your help. You not only destroyed this little girl’s innocence, you also destroyed her parents faith in you.

How dare you write that this little girl was jumping on you!  Are you saying she wanted to be abused?  You are perverted!  What were you suppose to do?  Be a man, gently push her away and do the right thing.  Obviously your mind can’t understand what you’ve done.  You were the adult and should’ve acted appropriately.  Since you acted on your own immature sexual impulses, you are sick and definitely not rehabilitated. Therefore, you continue to have the mindset of a child molester even after you served five years. You are not well. Please seek help.

Karen

1 Comment

  1. Karen, you have every right to label this guy a child molester because he IS and WAS convicted of it. I am grateful this freak wrote in. It was so weird but helpful reading what his thoughts were about. He assumes he’s ok? This weirdo doesn’t even feel remorse. Let him write a hundred times so we can learn about the minds of molesters. Thank you Karen for answering CM even though you were too easy. I would like to read that you call him worse. Don’t be nice to him. Tell him off!

    Hey, Child Molester, What area do you reside in? I sure would like to know? If you ever think of doing something like hurting another child, do us all a favor and report yourself. Why did you read Karen’s book, for your own sick pleasure?

    Pissed off Barry


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

