Karen answers Gina

Comment by Gina on December 3, 2008 7:24 pm

Karen,

I will review your book now. It was incredible and fabulous. I never would share this with anyone and will leave saying one thing. Glad you survived to help people. Reading your answers has been a extraordinary worthwhile experience. The book left me weary and now I want to change myself and become the one person who really gives a crap about people in general.

Gina

Dear Gina,

Thank you for your kind thoughts and heartfelt review. I am glad that my answers have been a helpful and worthwhile experience for you.  That is what Dr. Baer and I have hoped for.  It’s always been important for me to bring awareness to all those who hurt. 

I believe you’ve made an important first step to recognize the need to change yourself. Only you, yourself, can make changes.

I wish you all the best,

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

