Karen answers Someone Wishing Merry Christmas

Comment by Someone Wishing Merry Christmas! on December 25, 2008 5:28 am

Merry Christmas, Karen and Richard!

I read Switching Time and became fascinated with all of your accomplishments. How the both of you managed all that you had simply is unheard of. People really don’t care for that length of time.

I wish you both a safe and happy holiday season. Karen, do you believe in Santa Claus? I had to ask for you seem to be the kind of person that survived on belief in the greater good of people. What makes you different will determine you future success.

Merry Christmas, to you and yours, from Karen and Dr. Baer!

Thank you for thinking of us on this special day, we truly appreciate your kind wishes.

I know how hard it is to imagine how I sustained my relationship with Dr. Baer after so much trauma during my therapy.  I am very grateful that Dr. Baer continued to treat me after I caused him so much grief.  I’ve been blessed.

And, yes, I believe in the spirit of Christmas, and this also includes the idea of Santa Claus bringing good cheer and happiness. To me, Santa Claus lives within each of us, especially as we give gifts to those we love and care for.

Wishing you all the best during this holiday season.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

