Karen answers Winston

Comment by Winston on December 21, 2008 2:31 am

Hey Karen, Where are you? Iʼm Concerned. Why not active? Are you sick? Whatʼs it like to feel since you shared your painful life with the world? Waiting because I look forward to reading what you have to say. Bye.

Winston

Dear Winston,

Are you wondering why I’m a little behind in answering questions?  I’m sorry, just been a bit busy with my day job. I’m not sick, but thank you for your concern. I really appreciate you caring about me.

I don’t mind sharing my painful past as long as it sheds light on multiplicity.  I love to write and answering questions is therapeutic, not stressful.  Ask away, and I will continue to answer as quickly as possible.

Thank you for looking forward to reading what I have to say. You’ve made my day!

Karen

1 Comment

  1. Hey, Karen, Didn’t mean to think this was your only job. Your kind of different that’s why you interest me and my fellow workers. It would be great to see you tell people off instead of being so damn kind hearted. Which leads to my question. Do you ever get angry and pissed off at people other than the people who abused you? Where did you get your kind way from if all you experienced was abuse? People piss me off every day, what about you? What do you do? Bye.

    Winston


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

