Karen answers Sister Mary Beatrice

Comment by Sister Mary Beatrice on February 3, 2009 5:45 am

Dear Karen,

Itʼs so nice to read your answers here. I admire you for your strength and ability to share, you are truly one of Godʼs chosen. Dr. Richard Baer mustʼve done a great job helping you help yourself get to this point. Sharing. Caring. Being thoughtful and respectful to all including the naysayers who do not deserve your attention or response. I have to ask? Are you being forced to share and answer questions or do you wish to share? I donʼt mean any disrespect towards your agents or Dr. Baer; I am just concerned about you. I am thrilled that you are able to help without shame. God bless you!

Sister Mary Beatrice

West Virginia

Dear Sister Mary Beatrice,

Thank you so much for all your kind thoughts and compliments!  I truly appreciate hearing them, for kind words give me strength to continue on.

Please know that I am not being forced into answering these questions, nor being forced to share my story.  I chose to do this in hope to help others with their own personal journey.  I believe my illness, and help I received for it, was God sent. I believe it is important to share in the best way I can the knowledge of the illness I once suffered, in hope others can see how one person survived.  For me, answering questions and sharing my story provides me with purpose.  I believe there is a reason for everything.  My survival was meant to be shared.

Thank you for expressing your concern, I appreciate your thoughtfulness. God bless you, too!

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

