Karen answers Sophie

Comment by Sophie McCann on March 1, 2009 6:01 pm

Hi Karen,

Amazing Read! Your life challenge must’ve been difficult? I am inspired by you and have read every answer to your every question on this site. Did you know you answered over five hundred questions and the marker only reads 261???? Who set the counter, they should fix it? When I pressed the print button to take a few pages with me to read, over six hundred pages printed. I had to add the q and a’s to be sure. Un-freakin-believable!

Good luck to you and Richard Baer. Thank you for bringing truth to multiple personality disorder. Tell Richard Baer I didn’t like him at first but had grown fond of him at the end. Those readers who talk shit against him probably never read the book!

Sophie McCann

Dear Sophie,

Thank you so much for your compliments!  I had no idea how many questions I had answered, so I checked, and you are right!  Unbelievable!  I answered twice as many as I thought!  I have no idea who set the counter or how exactly the questions are counted.  I just answer each one as they come, and try my best not to look back.  I appreciate your wishing to read all my answers, that gives me a special feeling of purpose.

I’ve been blessed with the opportunity to share my experiences of living with multiplicity.  I’m glad you have grown fond of Dr. Baer as you read on.  I agree, most who complain and make false accusations must not have read the book.

All my best.

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

