Karen answers Richard C.

Comment by Richard C. on March 14, 2009 12:25 pm

Karen,

What do you do with the uncertainty that surrounds life in general these days? How does someone like you get comfortable with the ambiguity of the world?

Richard

Dear Richard,

I may not like or feel comfortable with all of the uncertainty that’s in the air at this time, however, I continue to learn how to get comfortable with the ambiguity of the world. No one, including me, knows what is going to happen today. I believe what is meant to be, will be. I try my best not to worry and stress myself but I am just like everyone else that has a bad day once in awhile. All I can do is sit back and wait to see what happens — living can be a challenge for someone like me who had once experienced so much hurt. Then again, sometimes it’s more fun than you think!  I have no desire to probe into unknowable things.  I believe it’s much better to just let a mystery be a mystery.

Thank you for your questions.

Karen

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

